NEW INTERVIEW W/GRATEFUL DEAD’S BILL KREUTZMANN

Today I recorded a 35minute+ long-form interview with Grateful Dead legend Billy Kreutzmann. Billy generously took time for Hawaii Public Radio and I. Catch his upcoming dates 3/20 & 3/25 on Kauai- billkreutzmann.com for more details. Listen for his interview this Saturday during NPR’s Weekend Edition (6am HST/9a PST/Noon EST) on either program stream, then catch an extended interview segment on-demand online at hawaiipublicradio.org after the b-cast. Here’s a fun ID he did for me. It was a remarkable chat, and any Grateful Dead fan will enjoy the fascinating array of historic and current topics covered.

Advertisements

One thought on “NEW INTERVIEW W/GRATEFUL DEAD’S BILL KREUTZMANN

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s