New Motorhead single / video “Get Back In Line”

Motorhead are back with “The World Is Yours,” set for release January 17, 2011.

Fans can get the album before Christmas (or FOR Christmas), as it will be included in a “Classic Rock Presents Motorhead” special edition, due December 14,  following the band’s U.K. tour.

The disc (and vinyl) are available in Germany on December 10. (Motorhead The Wörld Is Yours: 01. Born To Lose 02. I Know How To Die 03. Get Back In Line 04. Devils In My Head 05. Rock ‘N’ Roll Music 06. Waiting For The Snake 07. Brotherhood Of Man 08. Outlaw 09. I Know What You Need 10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye)

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s